There are tons of hair detanglers on the market but not all are made for every hair type. However, I may have just had the best experience with a detangling spray that works wonders on straight and curly hair types alike. Read on to find out what my favorite hair detangler is at the moment and how it can help you with tangle-free hair, too!

	Editor’s Favorite Hair Detangler	

Say hello to Bed Head by TIGI Beach Freak Moisturizing Detangler Spray. I’ll be honest, when I got my hands on the product I immediately thought that this spray was going to leave my hair feeling like straw. I have tried many spray detanglers in the past and they didn’t moisturize my thick, curly hair type well. So I put this one to the test! I used it after washing my hair to see if I would be proven wrong. Long story short: I was. This leave-in detangler spray is great for all hair types, but works especially well on wavy or curly hair types. It detangles hair and builds up protection from future damage, and as the name says, it moisturizes too. After applying a couple of spritzes to my clean, damp hair, my hair softened up almost immediately and I was able to completely run my fingers through my curls. This was definitely an experience I haven’t had in a very long time. The formula contains Seaweed Extract, which is a protein and mineral-rich seaweed that has a natural ability to keep itself from drying out. I can thank this extract along with the glycerin in the formula (which helps moisturize hair) for keeping my three-day-old hair from feeling dry. I don’t know about you, but this is definitely a summer staple for me. Why? Not only does it have a fresh and fun summer scent, the UV complex helps filter and protect hair against harmful sun rays. I have color-treated hair and the last thing I need this summer is fried and damaged hair. If you need to tweak your hair care routine for the summer season, be sure to add this detangler into the mix. You can re-apply the product whenever you feel like you need a bit more moisture in your hair between washes and the size is perfect to pack in your suitcase for all of your summer trips.  

Editor s Pick  Meet Your New Favorite Hair Detangler - 49