Hi! We’re Nat and Holly, the creative sister duo from My Sister’s Suitcase. We’re excited to be here today sharing one of our favorite printables with you. Any fans of The Office out there? It’s not quite what you think! We are both doing Project Life this year. Have no idea what Project Life is? Basically, it’s a scrapbooking at the simplest level. Simple is good for busy moms and wives! We originally created these journaling cards for our Project Life albums, to record funny things our kids were saying:

But since we’re here at the Dating Divas, we wanted to make it a little more romantic! Here are few ideas: This is exactly what one of our readers did! Erin, from How to Nest for Less, incorporated our prints into her Master Bedroom makeover. Pretty cool, right?

We have four different card designs for you to choose from, and you can download the pdf below. Thanks for having us visit! If you like these cards, we’d love for you to check out all of the free printables at My Sister’s Suitcase!


Don’t you just love this idea? My husband and I LOVE watching The Office together so this will be the perfect surprise for him. Thanks Nat and Holly for sharing such a fabulous idea AND printable with us!

The Office Love Note Printables by My Sister s Suitcase - 96The Office Love Note Printables by My Sister s Suitcase - 3The Office Love Note Printables by My Sister s Suitcase - 15The Office Love Note Printables by My Sister s Suitcase - 89The Office Love Note Printables by My Sister s Suitcase - 52The Office Love Note Printables by My Sister s Suitcase - 99The Office Love Note Printables by My Sister s Suitcase - 2